Shambolica - Michael Grey

Shambolica - Michael Grey


Highland bagpipes and Shuttlepipes with drum programming, electronic vocal samples, guitars, bass and djembe, as well as fiddle and bodhran. The 11 track CD shows incredible variety, ranging from classical to jazz.

Add To Cart

Track List:

1. Sergeant Malkie Bow's Consternation
2. Between Hope And Union
3. My Heart's In The Highlands
4. Nut Brown Maiden
5. The Banker, Bird and Schoolmaster
6. My Kindly Lass
7. Tam O'Shanter Suite
8. Maple Leaf Lounge
9. Shambolica! 
10. Annabel