Roguetrip - The Rogues

Roguetrip - The Rogues


Upbeat blend of pipes, bones, bodhran, drums, and vocals. Great to listen or dance to.  Bagpipes, acoustic and electronic, driving percussion, keyboards and guitars combined to create the most daring Rogues album to date. Everything from beautiful traditional Breton melodies to original Top 40 and funk and the Rogues' signature bagpipe tunes

Add To Cart

Track List:

1  Pressed for Time 

2  The Warrior's Salute 

3  Ronds 

4  When Diana Fell 

5  Back to the Faire 

6  An Dro 

7  Bagpipes on Bourbon Street 

8  Conception 

9  Kopa-Suite 

10 Maren's Jig 

11 Bobby Cuthbertson 

12 Bonny Portmore