Bagrock To The Masses

Bagrock To The Masses


Putting a modern spin on incredible piping and astounding drumming with an emphasis on showing off and putting on a show guaranteed to amaze any audience; The Red Hot Chilli Pipers really are a genuinely unique experience. Red Hot Chilli Pipers are an ensemble consisting of pipers, guitarists, keyboards, and drummers formed in Scotland in 2004.

Add To Cart

Track List:

  1. We Will Rock You/Eye Of The Tiger/The Clumsy Lover

  2. You’re The Voice/Chilli Time

  3. Smoke On Water/Thunderstruck/Upside Down at Eden Court

  4. Celtic Bolero

  5. Jazz Badger

  6. Flower Of Scotland

  7. Getting Jiggy with it – The Pig Jigs

  8. In The Groove – Groovy 4/4’s

  9. 100 Chilli Pipers/Rockin’ All Over The World

  10. The Dark Island

  11. Hey Jude/The Mason’s Apron

  12. The Lost

  13. The Hills Of Argyll

  14. Voodoo Child

  15. Clocks