Highland Spirit - Peter Purvis

Highland Spirit - Peter Purvis


Solo album by "Gaelic Storms" bagpiper, Peter Purvis. 
Collection of 12 beautiful hymns and airs played on the highland bagpipes. Tunes begin as a solo and finish with the haunting sound of a full pipe band. This CD will give you goose bumps!

Add To Cart

Track List:

1. The Water is Wide
2. Nearer, My God to Thee
3. Amazing Grace
4. Flowers of the Forest
5. Suo Gan
6. Abide with me
7. Skye Boat Song
8. Going Home
9. Mist Covered Mountains
10. Road to the Isles
11. The Last Rose of Summer
12. Flower of Scotland