Made In Texas (Double CD) - The Rogues

Made In Texas (Double CD) - The Rogues


Fun CD reminiscent of their first album, but with some new arrangements of tunes that are unique to this album.
Full instrumentation: Nelson on bass, Randy on synthesizer and drum set, our friends E.J. Jones (Scottish and Irish pipes and flute), Wolf Loescher (Electric Bouzouki and Percussion), Brian Thomas (Houston Symphony) on French Horn, Emily Vacek on vocals, and Carrie Carter on synthesizer.

Add To Cart

Track List:


1   The Red Head 

2   Guinness Dog 

3   Dukes of Montrose 

4   Cullen Anderson 

5   Pipe Major Domo 

6   Pipes in Space 

7   Holy Moly 

8   Miss P. 

9   Willie and the Brain 

10  Bonny Portmore 

11  Groovy Scooby 

12  Reels 

13  The Rose of Sharon 

14  'Scuse Me? 

15  Reels Again 

16  Amazing Grace 

17  7 Minutes 

18  The Clumsy Lover 

19  Hollerin' For Haggis!